Our Team

Directors

Dean Morgan

Telephone: 01376 574848
Mobile: 07766 667164
E-mail: dean@granitemorgansmith.co.uk

Specialisms: Audit, Business Planning and Owner Managed Businesses

Ian Nicholl

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: 07794 851574
Email: ian.nicholl@francisclarks.com

Specialisms: European businesses, Business Planning and Owner Managed Businesses.

Chris Smith

Telephone: 01376 574848
Mobile: 07979 707593
E-mail: chris@granitemorgansmith.co.uk

Specialisms: Business Development, Assurance Services and Information Systems Audit

Vinny Mellett

Telephone: 01376 574848
Mobile: 07725 247213
E-mail: vinny@granitemorgansmith.co.uk

Specialisms: Audit, Business Planning and Owner Managed Businesses

Support Team

Jackie Burt Senior Administrator

Telephone: 01376 574848
Mobile: N/A
E-mail: jackie@granitemorgansmith.co.uk

Specialisms: Fast cars, Holidays and Harley Davidson

Debbie Nicholl  Administrative Manager

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-mail: debbie.nicholl@francisclarks.com

Specialisms: Managing the Ipswich team!

Carla Crane Receptionist

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-Mail: mail@francisclarks.com

Lynn Wood Admin Assistant

Telephone: 01376 574848
Mobile: N/A
E-Mail: Lynn@granitemorgansmith.co.uk

Frankie De-Young Admin Assistant

Telephone: 01376 574848
Mobile: N/A
E-Mail: Frankie@granitemorgansmith.co.uk

Core Team

Jim Haddow Senior Manager

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-mail: Jim.haddow@francisclarks.com

Specialisms: Small Business Accounting and Not for Profit Organisations

Steve Faulkner Senior Manager

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-mail: steve.faulkner@francisclarks.com

Specialisms: Small Business Accounting

David Cattermole Senior Manager

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-mail: david.cattermole@francisclarks.com

Specialisms: Tax resolutions and Small Business Accounting

Alan Hales Senior Manager

Telephone: 01376 574848
Mobile: 07989 318112
E-mail: alan@granitemorgansmith.co.uk

Specialisms: Small Business Accounting, VAT and Corporate Tax

Troy Nice Manager

Telephone: 01376 574848
Mobile: N/A
E-mail: Troy@granitemorgnsmith.co.uk

Specialisms: Audit, Tax and Small Business Accounting

Peter Jarrold Senior Consultant

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-mail: peter.jarrold@francisclarks.com

Specialisms: Small Business Accounting, Agriculture and Personal Tax

Norman Batchelor Senior Consultant

Telephone: 01376 574848
Mobile: 07932 173723
E-mail: norman@granitemorgansmith.co.uk

Specialisms: Small Business Accounting, Payroll and Personal Tax

Steve Murray Senior Consultant

Telephone: 01376 574848
Mobile: 07789 221341
E-mail: steve@granitemorgansmith.co.uk

Specialisms: Interim Management, Small Business Accounting and business funding

Kerrie Tibble Senior Consultant

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: 07944 941300
E-Mail: Kerrie.tibble@francisclarks.com

Specialisms: Owner Managed Businesses, GP OOH Services & Call centres

Jan Smith Payroll Assistant

Telephone: 01376 574848
E-mail: jan@granitemorgansmith.co.uk

Specialisms: Payroll

Sandra Morgan Financial Controller

Telephone: 01376 574848
E-mail: sandra@granitemorgansmith.co.uk

Specialisms: Small Business Accounting and Back Office Finance

Luci Balfour Bookkeeper

Telephone: 01376 574848
Mobile: N/A
E-Mail: Luci@granitemorgansmith.co.uk

Specialisms: Bookkeeping and Payroll

Charlie Watts Trainee Accountant

Telephone: 01473 229800
Mobile: N/A
E-Mail: charlie.watts@francisclarks.com

Zoe Morris Trainee Accountant

Telephone: 01376 574848
Mobile: N/A
E-Mail: Zoe@granitemorgansmith.co.uk

Louis Woodcock Trainee Accountant

Telephone: 01376 574848
Mobile: N/A
E-Mail: Louis@granitemorgansmith.co.uk

Jay Jenson Trainee Accountant

Telephone: 01376 574848
Mobile: N/A
E-Mail: Jay@granitemorgansmith.co.uk

Charlotte Roberts Trainee Accountant

Telephone: 01376 574848
Mobile: N/A
E-Mail: Charlotte@granitemorgansmith.co.uk

OuickBooks Kashflow Sage British Athletics Commission Xero Accounting Software Easybooks Online